Latest Products http://www.larson.co.in Latest Products 16-06-06 en-us http://www.larson.co.in Surface Texture Paints http://www.larson.co.in/surface-texture-paints.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the progressive Manufacturers & Suppliers of Surface Texture Paints for interior walls. Made using premium raw materials, our entire range of Surface Texture Paints are water based, compositionally balanced and gives walls smooth matte finish. Antonio Surface Texture Paint http://www.larson.co.in/antonio-surface-texture-paint.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of Antonio Surface Texture Paint. This Antonio Surface Texture Paint is UV resistant, and weatherproof. Antonio Surface Texture Paint is free from harmful resins and pigments. urface Texture Paint Marble Surface Texture Paint http://www.larson.co.in/marble-surface-texture-paint.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable names engaged in manufacturing and supplying Marble Surface Texture Paint. Made from quality resins, Marble Surface Texture Paint is waterproof and ensures color fastness. Rustic Fine Surface Texture Paint http://www.larson.co.in/rustic-fine-surface-texture-paint.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable names engaged in providing the best Rustic Fine Surface Texture Paint. We are a Manufacturer and Supplier of Rustic Fine Surface Texture Paint, based in India. Rustic Fine Surface Texture Paint, etc. Rustic Plus Surface Texture Paint http://www.larson.co.in/rustic-plus-surface-texture-paint.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth quality Rustic Plus Surface Texture Paint for our valued customers. Rustic Plus Surface Texture Paint is free from VOC and others harsh chemicals. Rustic Plus Surface Texture Paint is waterproof, etc. Rustic Regular Surface Texture Paint http://www.larson.co.in/rustic-regular-surface-texture-paint.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are of the prominent names engaged in providing Rustic Regular Surface Texture Paint. Made from quality pigments and resins, Rustic Regular Surface Texture Paint is durable, water & weather resistant. Rustic Regular Surface Texture Paint is free from harmful chemicals, etc. Spray Compact Surface Texture Paint http://www.larson.co.in/spray-compact-surface-texture-paint.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We introduce quality Spray Compact Surface Texture Paint to our customers. Spray Compact Surface Texture Paint is greatly demanded for its color retention and anti-alkali properties. Spray Compact Surface Texture Paint lasts for long owing to its UV resistant and weatherability. Spray Surface Texture Paint http://www.larson.co.in/spray-surface-texture-paint.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable names engaged in manufacturing and supplying Spray Surface Texture Paint. This Spray Surface Texture Paint is waterproof, weatherproof, UV resistant and protected from alkali and fungus. Spray Surface Texture Paint is easy to apply and lasts for long. Super Fine Surface Texture Paint http://www.larson.co.in/super-fine-surface-texture-paint.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued customers can avail from us Super Fine Surface Texture Paint. With Super Fine Surface Texture Paint, a variety of texture can be created on different surfaces. Super Fine Surface Texture Paint is free from harsh chemicals and VOC. Exterior Emulsion http://www.larson.co.in/exterior-emulsion.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is bracketed with reputed Manufacturers & Suppliers of Exterior Emulsions such as Maxell Exterior Emulsion and Maxell Plus Exterior Emulsion. We provide 100% pure and superior grade Exterior Emulsions made from quality raw material. Larson Acrylic Washable Distemper http://www.larson.co.in/larson-acrylic-washable-distemper.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable names engaged in offering quality Larson Acrylic Washable Distemper. Developed through advanced technology, Larson Acrylic Washable Distemper is a water-based interior, gives durable matte finish. Larson Cement Base Wall Putty http://www.larson.co.in/larson-cement-base-wall-putty.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Larson Cement Base Wall Putty that we manufacture and supply is extensively in demand amongst buyers. Larson Cement Base Wall Putty that we offer is a white colored cement based product with redispersible polymer and functional additives. It is used on interior and exterior rough plaster to give them a smooth finish. Apollo Surface Texture Paint http://www.larson.co.in/apollo-surface-texture-paint.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Apollo Surface Texture Paints are widely used in commercial and residential establishments to beautify surfaces such as walls, roofs, etc. and provide protection against dust and moisture. The Apollo Surface Texture Paints we provide is composed of top grade materials and they are of optimum quality. Maxell Plus Exterior Emulsion http://www.larson.co.in/maxell-plus-exterior-emulsion.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Maxell Plus Exterior Emulsion , which is weatherproof emulsion. It is water base with pure acrylic, excellent pigments, and extenders. Maxell Plus Exterior Emulsion ensures smooth and durable coating on a surface. Larson Water Based Primer http://www.larson.co.in/larson-water-based-primer.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of manufacturing and supplying high quality and pure Larson Water Based Primer. It provides an impressive finish for exterior walls. It is a water- based wall coating that is suitable for all exterior applications if used as an undercoat to exterior emulsions. Big Master Beauty Interior Emulsion http://www.larson.co.in/big-master-beauty-interior-emulsion.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Now make commercial as well as residential establishments stand out with our Big Master Beauty Interior Emulsions. Formulated from superior-grade raw materials, our entire range of Big Master Beauty Interior Emulsions 100% pure, consistent, compositionally balanced and durable. Larson Exterior & Interior Paint http://www.larson.co.in/larson-exterior-interior-paint.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among renowned Manufacturers & Suppliers of Larson Exterior & Interior Paint. Made from premium raw materials and using advanced machines, our Larson Exterior & Interior Paint are easy to dry, reliable and durable. Larson Gold Acrylic Distemper http://www.larson.co.in/larson-gold-acrylic-distemper.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy superior grade Larson Gold Acrylic Distemper at market leading price from us. We offer 100% pure and unadulterated Larson Gold Acrylic Distemper. Processed using advanced equipment and made from premium raw material, our Larson Gold Acrylic Distemper is the best in the market. Larson Metallic Paint http://www.larson.co.in/larson-metallic-paint.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among reliable Manufacturers & Suppliers of premium Larson Metallic Paint. It is excellent for protecting surfaces from dust and moisture as well as adding lustre, smoothness and appeal. It is a great paint used in various commercial and residential spaces. Larson Universal Stainer http://www.larson.co.in/larson-universal-stainer.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers & Suppliers of premium Larson Universal Stainer. Our company offer Larson Universal Stainer that is suitable for protecting against dust and moisture as well as making surfaces of commercial and residential surfaces appealing. Maxell Exterior Emulsion http://www.larson.co.in/maxell-exterior-emulsion.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer highly acclaimed Maxell Exterior Emulsion in the market. Maxell Exterior Emulsion is water base exterior emulsion, which is weather resistant. It is based on pure acrylic, excellent pigments, and extenders providing smooth and durable coating.